Welcome to Mind Your Marketing

Actionable Social Media Advice Delivered Weekly!

Note: I previously sent this email under the title, ‘Think Forward,’ which has since been retired.

Hey, I’m Jordan.

Welcome to Mind Your Marketing. For the last three years, Mind Your Marketing has solely been a podcast.

But it’s time to change that.

After running a social media agency for +10 years and seeing the good, bad, and ugly sides of marketing, I’m using this as a channel to share those experiences and insights with you.

Who is this for?

This newsletter is for social media pros to CMOs, and entrepreneurs looking to maximize their use of social media.

What you can expect

This newsletter will go out weekly on Thursdays and give you actionable social media marketing takeaways you can implement. It will also include interesting brand stories and other resources I’m jamming on.

If you’re in the world of social media, subscribe to Mind Your Marketing here.

You can expect the first full edition next week. Until then, check out the story of Domino’s famous ‘Our Pizza Sucks’ campaign.👇

Other ways to connect

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Connect with me on Twitter

I look forward to connecting with more of you!